Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Prompt service with friendly, helpful, efficient staff and a very knowledgeable and professional physician, Dr. Hughes, who provides individualized care in a very relaxed and respectful manner and includes consideration of other family members present.
Lillie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Kelly really cares for his patients well-being.
UTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr. Hughes is just great!
HENRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great!!!!!!
Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It was a great experience...like Dr. Hughes and the staff.
JANE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Informative and interesting
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Bolen is very empathetic and thorough in diagnosing your issue. He has my complete confidence. He and his entire staff are very caring and friendly. Highly recommended!
CATHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent
DONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very good session ðiscùssing the problem
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Very easy
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I was satisfied with the doctor did and I appreciate it somebody finally listen to me and he was very good at what he did
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The care is excellent. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The only problem I have I can never talk to anyone unless I leave a message and they call me back. The portal doesn’t work most of the time.
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Bolen is great. He listens to what you have to say and lets you know about many different options and the pros and cons of each.
PAULA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Everyone I came into contact with was very kind and professional. The procedure was explained in detail so I would know what to expect. I am grateful and recommend anyone to use his practice.
Alethea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Hughes & Erin, his nurse, are always friendly & make me feel so at ease! They truly listen & try to help with my chronic migraines. I’ve been going there for 5 years & they have made a big difference in my quality of life! Thank you!!
ALBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent
LUCY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Every one was good
YVONNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very good, caring and concerned!
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Did not need to wait long before I was able see Dr. Hughes. Very professional staff.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
First time