Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very professional and helped with my problems
Everett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Hughes did an excellent job explaining all of my options. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Edward S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Appointment was on-time. Dr. Hughes discussed my condition and provided recommendations for managing it.
YVONNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Great, he really listens and cares about his patients and concern about the quality of life they are able to enjoy as they cope with their illness.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
effiiciencu
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Everyone was friendly and welcoming
FREDERICK H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Pleaseant
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Great experience, Karen staff extremely knowledgeable
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent and prompt
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Good
EUGENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Kelly explained everything and what the next steps are for my condition.
JOSEPH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Excellent staff, Dr Hughes is a great neurologist , easy to talk to. He will sit and listen to your concerns. Only problem is getting appointments and answers to your questions through the portal. But they will get back to you. Yes I would recommend him.
CAROL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Good experience
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Professional, caring provider
LOUISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Relaxed atmosfere. Dr. Hughes is a good listener and has a great sense of humor while lisening with compassion. The office staff is very helpful and kind. Dr. Hughes has prescribed a shorter route to try for my MS and I am thrilled.
ANNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr.Bolen Is very nice, intelligent, conscious, concise and address your medical needs. Becky, his nurse is excellent with her dudes.
FRANCES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Boleyn makes you feel good important. He gives you options.
NAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
No pain
PAULA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very thorough. Answers all my questions.
CAROLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
What a pleasant experience from the time I walked in the office till the moment I left. The staff were efficient, on point and friendly as was Dr Hughes During my time with him he was very thorough. He explained everything to my satisfaction and allowed me all the time I needed. I would most certainly recommend the Tidewater Medical team