Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

306 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Was a basic appt. but was also my first appt. he asked a lot of questions and seemed to listen well which I liked.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Kelly was attentive to my problems. He remembered my complaints even though I have only been to see him a few times. I know he reads my records before seeing me but at least he takes an interest in my case.
LEWIS E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great visit love Dr. Kelly
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Perfect
BARBARA H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and took the time to an answer my questions.
KATHLEEN T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hughes was great at explaining things to me. He had a very warm and comforting demeanor.
DAVID M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hughes provided a very thoughtful and thorough analysis of my situation. Follow up items are clear and all questions answered. Excellent experience!
LEONA J.
Submitted 05/03/22
AWESOME
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/02/22
It was a very good visit. Dr Kelly administrator my shots with no problem. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone who is having a neurological problem
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good visit
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
I wish that I wish that I felt like my voice was heard.
JAMES S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Hughes explained everything well. We will do what he recommended and see him in 4 weeks.
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great office. Very long wait time
DELLA M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bolen and his staff provided a thorough analysis of my neurological issues. I feel encouraged to change my eating habits and to be able to put in a better optimistic perspective the strategies at hand to begin to improve my nervous system again.
JERMAINE D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Nice
Sean G.
Submitted 04/28/22
He actually listened to me!! Refreshing
Frederick R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Educational.
JANET W.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great. Short wait, respectful. Kind patient
ALICIA A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Extremely nice and great bedside manner.
SHARON T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleasant and professional.