Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLENN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Nice and had knowledge of situations but not cured yet. Working on it.
GARY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Bolen addressed all of my concerns and made sound recommendations for future tests requires.
DENNIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very prompt.Entire office very friendly
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
It was a positive experience. The staff was helpful. The doctor was professional and allowed patient and wife to ask questions and offer information about patient’s symptoms and behavior.
WYATT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Loved the practice.Every one was so nice and efficient..
Thaddeus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Fast and professional
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Would definitely recommend this office
Bernard C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
good
MAREESA Z.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
The front desk staff never answers. Their phone is impossible to contact them to reschedule and the portal is insufficient and doesn’t provide proper drop-down.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Seemed to be thorough. Was kind and listened. Didn’t try to rush in and out. Explained things. Refreshing healthcare experience over what normally occurs in American Healthcare.
DEWEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
good
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Bolen is incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate and made me feel as if I was his most important patient during my visits. He is thorough and diligent. I am confident that in his care I will have the best outcome possible. You could not find a better neurologist.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Tidewater neurology has always given me exceptional service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They’re alway professional, courteous and they do it with a smile. No problems here
KYLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Bolen and others in the practice for several years. I have MS since 2000 and my wife has a serious TBI from in a motorcycle accident . Dr Bolen and staff are all very kind and professional. Our visits are always thorough and informative. They listen our concerns and answer our questions. The office staff are wonderful and we especially enjoy the wall decorated with motivational quotes. We are doing very well with our recommended treatments and our lives are very comfortable and happy as a result. We very highly recommend Dr Bolen and Tidewater Neurology at the Tobias Gadsen office.
GINETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
MD EXPLAIN AND LISTEN
REBECCA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Kelly is always very pleasant and patient. He gives a clear explanation of his concerns regarding my health and answers all of my questions. Cudos also to his nurse, and the two women who work in the front office. Rebecca Hamlin
LAVINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Kelly “hears” you. He is a good listener and assesses your problems after much thought. He is quite well versed when it comes to problems of the brain.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great!
TAMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Bolen listened and asked alot of questions in order to determine how to proceed with any diagnosis.
JASON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great experience