Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.8/5 Star Rating
419 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Every on time and great doctor patient relationship. He listens well
JEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Bolen is very thorough in explaining and seems to be caring about my situation. I’m pleased to have him taking care of me and following another condition too
Jennifer G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
My first experience with this provider was very good. The office staff and the Dr. was sensitive to my problem.
LYDIA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Still waiting for an appointment. Slow approval process for pain botox injection.
TAMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent doctor. Talk to my level in what he found. So nice.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I am doing well considering that I have Parkinson’s disease. I realize that at this time there is no cure so I accept that and trying my best to enjoy each day……a positive attitude is so important both for me and my family. Tidewater Neurology is doing all they can to help me and we are grateful.
GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very good
JEFFREY JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great practice and the doctors explained everything perfectly.
Jo Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very comfortable
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional
JORDAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Doctor Kelly is an excellent doctor. I however do the feel the office is tiny given the amount of patients on the books. Just a suggestion would be wise to expand one day. The Charleston area is only going to continue to grow this includes West Ashley
LAURA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very empathetic and caring. We felt he listened and attempted to answer our questions. Would recommend to anyone in need of compassionate care.
MARYANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Kelly is very pleasant and knowledgeable and has helped me with my medical issues
Fatemeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Thomas Hughes is The This doctor I have ever seen And his team is the best too
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Explains things very well, great bedside manner and on top of treatment.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Had no wait time. Doctor very prompt. Had looked at my paperwork ahead of time. Very thorough and personable.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Bolen is personable, thorough and partnered with me on planning next steps.
JOAN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Good no problem. Dr Hughes has great “bedside” manners with patients. I trusted him very much.
CHARLIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
My visit was informative. Dr. Bolen is very knowledgeable and his staff is courteous.
PHILIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly, no long wait. Dr Kelly listened to our problems