Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

306 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Other than the off putting phone instructions to call 911 and penalties for missed appointments, service was satisfactory. Referral for testing with a 6 month wait was unacceptable.
Kristopher A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff are amazing.
Lark H.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very thoughtful and thorough visit. Dr. Hughes is a patient provider who really listens to the patients!
CARL W.
Submitted 09/27/22
The staff at Tidewater are always professional and on point with great patient care.
ISAIAH D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Love Dr Bolen, He explains my husband's condition In layman terms so that we understand exactly what we need to do. His staff is very friendly and professional. My opinion is Dr. BOLEN IS ONE OF THE BEST NEUROLOGIST IN THE USA! THANK YOU DR BOLEN.
KIMBROUGH C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Hughes is a very nice gentleman. He was attuned to my problem and had a program for it.
James P.
Submitted 09/20/22
Outstanding.
Lona P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional. I would recommend Dr Kelly!
JACOB M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Hughes truly cares for his patients and he has a wonderful staff.
Ann Charlotte E.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Hughes is a great doctor! I have been seeing him for about 21 years.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 09/12/22
My concerns were addressed and possible solutions offered.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful doctor with excellent bedside manner.
DEBRA W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional
LORI J.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Kelly really makes you feel comfortable. Easy to talk to and he answered all my questions.
CARMEN R.
Submitted 09/06/22
Got right in to see the doctor. Very impressed by Dr Boleyn.
SHERMAN H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good service from Everyone.
WILLIAM O.
Submitted 09/03/22
Professional and efficient.
DORITA D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Bolen took time to listen and explain everything to me.
HELEN O.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Boleyn was very Attentive and made his assessments in accordance with my past history.
MARY C.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Bolen and Brandy are excellent at care and concern. Thank you for the care you provide allowing time and patience for on going treatment. My daughter wants to thank you for time coordinating a 3 way visit and she being 3 hours differences (San Francisco)