Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

176 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BONNIE T.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Hughes and staff were friendly and caring.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Hughes is the best Neurologist. I highly recommend him to anyone.
KAREN P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Bolen has a good bedside manner and office staff is warm and friendly. No wait times
Sheila C.
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff was accommodating and polite. Dr. Kelly was outstanding; and he gave answers to our questions and took the time to explain what was going on from the image reports he reviewed. We needed answers, and he gave them. His knowledge and experience were evident when he assessed my husband's stroke. Very thankful.
Catherine B.
Submitted 05/12/22
As always Dr. Kelley is a good doctor and has a great staff.
Darice N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Helpful office staff
DIANNA B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Bolin is one of the smartest doctors I have ever meet. You are safe in his hands. I am so thankful that he diagnosed me with a spinal cord injury. He really saved my life as I know it. I probably won’t be 100 percent recovered but I will be the best I can be.
Betty D.
Submitted 05/10/22
He dealt with our specific concern with a full array of knowledge and professionalism.
MISTY H.
Submitted 05/09/22
First time visit and Dr Bolen is on top of all my needs
CLARE W.
Submitted 05/09/22
The Doctor explained things so in detail. He made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend this office, if anyone I know was in need of this service. Everyone I met @ the office was so kind. Thank you!!!
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Was a basic appt. but was also my first appt. he asked a lot of questions and seemed to listen well which I liked.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Kelly was attentive to my problems. He remembered my complaints even though I have only been to see him a few times. I know he reads my records before seeing me but at least he takes an interest in my case.
LEWIS E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great visit love Dr. Kelly
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Perfect
BARBARA H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and took the time to an answer my questions.
KATHLEEN T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hughes was great at explaining things to me. He had a very warm and comforting demeanor.
DAVID M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hughes provided a very thoughtful and thorough analysis of my situation. Follow up items are clear and all questions answered. Excellent experience!
LEONA J.
Submitted 05/03/22
AWESOME
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/02/22
It was a very good visit. Dr Kelly administrator my shots with no problem. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone who is having a neurological problem
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Good visit