Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.8/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Good visit
CYNTHIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I wish that I wish that I felt like my voice was heard.
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Hughes explained everything well. We will do what he recommended and see him in 4 weeks.
SHIRLEY P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great office. Very long wait time
DELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bolen and his staff provided a thorough analysis of my neurological issues. I feel encouraged to change my eating habits and to be able to put in a better optimistic perspective the strategies at hand to begin to improve my nervous system again.
JERMAINE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Nice
Sean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
He actually listened to me!! Refreshing
Frederick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Educational.
JANET W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great. Short wait, respectful. Kind patient
ALICIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Extremely nice and great bedside manner.
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleasant and professional.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Calm quiet efficientt
GLENN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Nice doctor and employees
SPENCER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Hughes was very knowledgeable and attentive and I was pleased with the visit. I would recommend Dr. Hughes.
TONI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Good dr!❤️
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Liked Dr. Kelly very much. Office staff nice too. To get to the office, drive all the way around the back of the buildings, park and then look for the little back door entrance, to your left. He will be the second door on the left.
KATHRYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
All of the staff I met were professional, very nice & friendly. Dr Bolen was professional as well as friendly. He asked necessary questions to get a better understanding of my issues.
Juanita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Really nice
HAROLD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very caring and supportive doctor.
DEBORAH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Today he was helpful by listening to my concerns and helping to figure out a particular cause of my problem .