Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.8/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very pleasant and professional. Very awesome
BONNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Hughes and staff were friendly and caring.
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Hughes is the best Neurologist. I highly recommend him to anyone.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Bolen has a good bedside manner and office staff is warm and friendly. No wait times
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff was accommodating and polite. Dr. Kelly was outstanding; and he gave answers to our questions and took the time to explain what was going on from the image reports he reviewed. We needed answers, and he gave them. His knowledge and experience were evident when he assessed my husband's stroke. Very thankful.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
As always Dr. Kelley is a good doctor and has a great staff.
Darice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Helpful office staff
DIANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Bolin is one of the smartest doctors I have ever meet. You are safe in his hands. I am so thankful that he diagnosed me with a spinal cord injury. He really saved my life as I know it. I probably won’t be 100 percent recovered but I will be the best I can be.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He dealt with our specific concern with a full array of knowledge and professionalism.
MISTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
First time visit and Dr Bolen is on top of all my needs
CLARE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
The Doctor explained things so in detail. He made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend this office, if anyone I know was in need of this service. Everyone I met @ the office was so kind. Thank you!!!
KATHLEEN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Was a basic appt. but was also my first appt. he asked a lot of questions and seemed to listen well which I liked.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Kelly was attentive to my problems. He remembered my complaints even though I have only been to see him a few times. I know he reads my records before seeing me but at least he takes an interest in my case.
LEWIS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great visit love Dr. Kelly
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Perfect
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Caring and took the time to an answer my questions.
KATHLEEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hughes was great at explaining things to me. He had a very warm and comforting demeanor.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hughes provided a very thoughtful and thorough analysis of my situation. Follow up items are clear and all questions answered. Excellent experience!
LEONA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
AWESOME
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
It was a very good visit. Dr Kelly administrator my shots with no problem. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone who is having a neurological problem