Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent Doctor. Explains his diagnosis and treatment plan very well.
ERNESTINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Keller is a good dr.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Quality service and very professional
Brittani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Bolen is obviously the best - but I wanted to take the time to show my appreciation to Jennifer M. Sometimes the team members that are the first stop for patients gets overlooked. Jennifer M. remembered be from multiple locations, went above and beyond (I literally cried after leaving because I was so grateful, and is always so nice & professional to all patients.
DANIEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Good Doctor
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very thankful. Rate 10
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr Bolen and staff provide excellent care.
BRIGITTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very professional and confident. Made me feel in good hands
HODGE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Excellent!
ANNALISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
The doctor was very knowledgeable. He took time to get to know the patient’s history. We were very pleased and look forward to continued visits.
EVA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
The whole practice is wonderful!!
Earl Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Bolen have a comprehensive evaluation of where we stood as it relates to my case. Performed a memory test. Overall, session was good.
MICHELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
He does a good job
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr Hughes and nurse & staff very nice ABA helpful
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great experience
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great experience
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Highly professional visit. Very informative. Recommend Dr. Kelly for anyone needing their services.
KAY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Every one was very nice
MEREDITH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Good experience. Wrong diagnosis on paper work. I have migraines with aura
WALLACE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I appreciate Dr Hughes taking his time and answering all my questions and concerns.