Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

306 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EULON M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Bolen was very thorough and knowledgeable of the problems I am facing and explained in detail the the seriousness of my situation and the prognosis. Very impressed with his knowledge and the support and courtesy of the staff.
JULIE S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Bolen is clearly an expert in his field and made us feel very comfortable in his care
Virginia L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone was very helpful and polite.
KATHRYN S.
Submitted 06/29/22
All personnel were professional efficient, and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.
BETSY C.
Submitted 06/29/22
I had a great experience as a first time patient. Dr. Kelly is great…he was very understanding, friendly and took time to listen and time to explain. The receptionist and nurse were wonderful, too! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kelly.
BRADLEY T.
Submitted 06/29/22
plesant an quick no waiting
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Hughes and his staff are very pleasant. Any time I need anything, I could always call.
Warren M.
Submitted 06/28/22
All my questions were answered satisfactorily, and everyone was cordial and friendly.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Hughes was blunt to the point but smart and kind. I do feel he will help me
DEBBIE B.
Submitted 06/27/22
I had a very nice appointment. Everyone in the office was very kind. Dr Bolen is very attentive and the kind of doctor that we all hope to have as a caregiver. I call him an investigative physician and they are not all like that.
MARY ANNE P.
Submitted 06/27/22
Waited too long to be seen for follow up for a head injury and a possible TIA???and was having an off day and was still listened to. I’m sure it was frustrating for the MD. MD was willing to discuss broad range of Neuro conditions ;not siloed as I found at MUSC where I have an Epilepsy MD, a Migraine MD, and a Concussion MD all neurologists which can not help with distinct memory loss.
FRANCES R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great once I got appointment.
JEFFREY T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always on time and very friendly staff.
Glenda G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Kelley was very nice,professional and fun
CAROLINE L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Nearly on time!all people very nice.
JERRY T.
Submitted 06/21/22
Doctor Hughes and staff were friendly and professional.
LARRY L.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Loretta Ann F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great very please
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/15/22
very knowledgeable and answered questions in a manner we could understand.
FREEZIE G.
Submitted 06/15/22
He takes his time with you and always ask if you any questions