Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.8/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Hughes was very kind and listened to my issues. I am looking forward to coming back.
DWIGHT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I believe that he was interested and thorough in his exam and his description of his intentions for diagnosis. He also explained why he chose the therapy plan that he had for me very well.
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent and thanks for your help.
AGNES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Fantastic
Hiram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The staff is very professional and supportive. The feeling tone of the office visit puts you at ease. Dr Kelly is calm and attentive to your condition. He listens and tries to get to the root of your concerns.
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
No wait time. Doctor listened & was attentive to my concerns. Overall great experience.
Harry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional and thorough with his diagnosis and exams.
KATHRYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Staff was very professional, pleasant, and helpful. Dr. Bolen was willing to listen to my concerns and to answer questions- good “bedside manner.” His examination was thorough, and his explanation of possible diagnosis was clear.
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great
HAROLD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very thorough and professional as usual.
FRANCIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Fantastic
Thaddeus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good
Issac R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very knowledgeable as there are many or more who aren't familiar with my condition.
OLGA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
First time patient who was late bc of GPS inaccuracy. The office staff was wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Bolen was very personable and patient taking a detailed history without rushing me. I felt respected and cared for. Wonderful first visit.
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Bolen is pleasantly professional and very thorough. Complete confidence in him
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Pleasant and informative.
BERTHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
They are very professional.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very informative &t o the point answering questions
TANYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very accomodating and i felt comfortable, front desk was also very helpful