Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANNE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I knew he was there to help me wonderful group
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Was second meeting. Reviewed test results and was told an additional test was required. Everything was completely explained.
PATRICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Great! Thank you, Pat
MARTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr Hughes was warm, positive, and spoke plainly.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Excellent bedside manner. He explained our concerns, so we understood.
MICHAEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr was attentive, friendly, professional and helpful. His observations and recommendations were well appreciated. We have confidence in his abilities and are comforted by his expertise in neurology.
JOSEPH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Superb
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr was very knowledgeable, professional, compassionate. He explained treatment clearly and answered all questions.
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
We were very pleased . DR BOLEN very professional but talks a little fast for older folks.
JENNIFER M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Doctor and NP were amazing. Listened to me fully, didn’t rush, and fully educated me on the situation. Front desk staff was very rude and unwelcoming.
MARTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very thorough and considerate - not only dr Bolen but the whole staff
SUSAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Kelly has spent a lot of time making sure my cpap therapy is successful.
BARTON Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The wait time was not good...an hour and fifteen minutes in the waiting rooom and another 15+ in the exam room which I thought was excessive. Dr. Hughes made it worth the wait. This was a new patient visit, so it may have made a difference, but I don't think so.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
We have talked with Doctor Hugh's several times about my health issues. He listened to what I was concerned about and followed through with the necessary tests. I am very pleased that he is my doctor.
SUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Hughes has my complete trust.
Harry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great Doctor and all of his personnel are friendly and they really treat you with respect and are nice to talk to.
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Friendly staff . And Dr Kelly is very tentative to your needs.
Harry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Hughes is very through and really dedicated on getting to the reason why your having issues and pain. His entire staff is friendly and very courteous, great all around Dr.and staff.
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very professional and helped with my problems
Everett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Hughes did an excellent job explaining all of my options. He is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.