Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

306 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALICIA A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Wonderful bedside manner. Never rushed and answers all your questions.
GEOFFREY C.
Submitted 06/12/22
professional
AUDREY M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Appointment was a follow-up to treatment six weeks ago to see how I am doing
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Hughes shows great compassion for the patient - taking time to talk through concerns.
TED S.
Submitted 06/09/22
So far, the team as been helpful and pleasant. Dr. Hughes listened attentively to my medical issues and concerns. I feel hopeful and think I’m on the right track.
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 06/08/22
My experience was really good. Dr Bolen was very thorough and put me at ease
MARILYN C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Bolen really took a lot of time with me- asked questions and listened... trying to figure out what my problem was. His nurse Brandy really made me feel relaxed too
DANIEL E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good. Nice to have a concerned Dr, Dr Bolen.
WILLIAM F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Bolen spent time asking and answering our questions during our initial office visit. After ordering an MRI, he explained the test results extremely well. The office staff is very efficient, friendly, and followed up immediately to set up our next appointment. Very impressed!
ILA S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Extremely helpful! Always trying to fix what's wrong. Trying whatever it takes to make or solve the problem!
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Relatively quick. Dr Hughes is great!!
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Bolen was very nice and explained everything to me.
DONNA W.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Bolen is great! He really listens before he proffers advice and prescriptions. He asks questions to understand. He doesn’t assume he knows me, he asks! Couldn’t be in better care!
Jay S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
JAMES S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very nice group. They are so helpful. Dr Hughes listens to you.
WILLARD W.
Submitted 06/01/22
No long waits for doctor
Jack B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Got in right at appointment time. Doctor Kelly was very good in going over husband's Parkinson's disease. Great "bedside manner" as well. HIghly recommend.
LESLEY M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Honest
JERRY S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Hughes took time to go over the test findings and answered all of our questions completely .
CATHERINE F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Hughes and staff are very friendly and thorough!