Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

306 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Appreciated the thorough evaluation with clear explanation of diagnosis and instructions.
GLORIA F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very nice and informative.
Susan K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very respectful and focused. I felt understood.
ALLEN B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly office and felt well cared for. Thank you Dr. Bolen.
JUNE H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very kind
SARAH C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Bolen was great! He took detailed notes during my appointment and I felt like he was really listening to me. He explained things in a way I could understand.
ALICIA W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very nice peoples that work for dr.kelly.being honest about my illness I have..know how to make u smile knowing you are nervous and scare as I was..
WARREN P.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional
HENRY C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great job
SONDRA B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very pleasant and professional. Very awesome
BONNIE T.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Hughes and staff were friendly and caring.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Hughes is the best Neurologist. I highly recommend him to anyone.
KAREN P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Bolen has a good bedside manner and office staff is warm and friendly. No wait times
Sheila C.
Submitted 05/13/22
The staff was accommodating and polite. Dr. Kelly was outstanding; and he gave answers to our questions and took the time to explain what was going on from the image reports he reviewed. We needed answers, and he gave them. His knowledge and experience were evident when he assessed my husband's stroke. Very thankful.
Catherine B.
Submitted 05/12/22
As always Dr. Kelley is a good doctor and has a great staff.
Darice N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Helpful office staff
DIANNA B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Bolin is one of the smartest doctors I have ever meet. You are safe in his hands. I am so thankful that he diagnosed me with a spinal cord injury. He really saved my life as I know it. I probably won’t be 100 percent recovered but I will be the best I can be.
Betty D.
Submitted 05/10/22
He dealt with our specific concern with a full array of knowledge and professionalism.
MISTY H.
Submitted 05/09/22
First time visit and Dr Bolen is on top of all my needs
CLARE W.
Submitted 05/09/22
The Doctor explained things so in detail. He made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend this office, if anyone I know was in need of this service. Everyone I met @ the office was so kind. Thank you!!!