Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.8/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Extremely helpful! Always trying to fix what's wrong. Trying whatever it takes to make or solve the problem!
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Relatively quick. Dr Hughes is great!!
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Bolen was very nice and explained everything to me.
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Bolen is great! He really listens before he proffers advice and prescriptions. He asks questions to understand. He doesn’t assume he knows me, he asks! Couldn’t be in better care!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very nice group. They are so helpful. Dr Hughes listens to you.
WILLARD W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
No long waits for doctor
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Got in right at appointment time. Doctor Kelly was very good in going over husband's Parkinson's disease. Great "bedside manner" as well. HIghly recommend.
LESLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Honest
JERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Hughes took time to go over the test findings and answered all of our questions completely .
CATHERINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Hughes and staff are very friendly and thorough!
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Appreciated the thorough evaluation with clear explanation of diagnosis and instructions.
GLORIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very nice and informative.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very respectful and focused. I felt understood.
ALLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly office and felt well cared for. Thank you Dr. Bolen.
JUNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very kind
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Bolen was great! He took detailed notes during my appointment and I felt like he was really listening to me. He explained things in a way I could understand.
ALICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very nice peoples that work for dr.kelly.being honest about my illness I have..know how to make u smile knowing you are nervous and scare as I was..
WARREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional
HENRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great job