Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

306 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. is nice but a bit abrupt.
LEO H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Hughes is a respected neurologist. Very pleased.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 08/29/22
THE CHECK IN DESK WAS VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND TIME IN THE WAITING WASN'T LONG AND DR HUGHES WAS EXCELLENT EXPLAINING HIS MRI AND HIS CONDITION.
RONALD M.
Submitted 08/29/22
Good visit and Dr Bolen takes time to explain everything
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Informative Professional Staff
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Kelly answered all questions asked of him. Put patient at ease. Very helpful.
NANCY D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Always pleasant and answered all of my questions.
GERALD L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Kelly explained my situation clearly, which eased my concerns.
Hattie B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Awesome!!!!
RICHARD K.
Submitted 08/24/22
The front office was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Kelly was very attentive and aggressive with a plan to figure out what is going on.
Willie M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Kelley was very professional. He diagnosed me as having migraines and treated me accordingly. The headache were subdued. Thank you and your team for the assistance.
MELISSA M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very professional & caring. Thank you very much!
SYLVIA H.
Submitted 08/23/22
It was good and quick.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Bolen is truly a professional, highly skilled and knowledgeable doctor.
KAYTE S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Helpful staff and doctor.
CHERYL E.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was very nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
TARA R.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Bolen is knowledgeable and caring and takes time to address all of your concerns.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very informative and caring.
Stanley S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
DANIEL O.
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful staff and doctor