Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACOB A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great
Jerome D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
My experience is there is very good
MIRIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Hughes is wonderful. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. The staff there is phenomenal as well.
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I received good care & attention from Dr. Kelly. His staff is friendly & efficient.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Kelly. He’s very informative and very professional. Also nice
SHIRLEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Everyone from check in to check out was extremely pleasant
KAYTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Kelly a good listener.
JANET H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Good.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Dr. Kelly was very informative about what I am experiencing. He answered all my questions. He recommended several directions I could proceed. I appreciated the time he spent with me.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Visit was timely, the staff is very professional, courteous and kind. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.
SUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr Kelly listened patiently during my appointment and offered solutions for problems presented
CHRIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Doctor Kelly is a fantastic Dr. Thank you for your service
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
He is and outstanding Dr he cares about his patients and that's why I love him
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great administration office. Always with a smile. I have been seeing Dr Kelly . He is excellent in his subject knowledge and treatment plans.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Staff is very helpful!
BETTY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Everyone was very courteous, very helpful. The doctor was great, sat down and took his time.
DIANE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Efficient. Dr Bolen is easy to talk to and you don’t feel rushed
ROGER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Thourgh
MICHELE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
First visit. Dr. Bolen and staff were excellent, professional yet personable. I believe going to Tidewater will be a positive experuenc.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Bolen and staff have been great in helping me