Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KYLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Bolen and others in the practice for several years. I have MS since 2000 and my wife has a serious TBI from in a motorcycle accident . Dr Bolen and staff are all very kind and professional. Our visits are always thorough and informative. They listen our concerns and answer our questions. The office staff are wonderful and we especially enjoy the wall decorated with motivational quotes. We are doing very well with our recommended treatments and our lives are very comfortable and happy as a result. We very highly recommend Dr Bolen and Tidewater Neurology at the Tobias Gadsen office.
GINETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
MD EXPLAIN AND LISTEN
REBECCA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Kelly is always very pleasant and patient. He gives a clear explanation of his concerns regarding my health and answers all of my questions. Cudos also to his nurse, and the two women who work in the front office. Rebecca Hamlin
LAVINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Kelly “hears” you. He is a good listener and assesses your problems after much thought. He is quite well versed when it comes to problems of the brain.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great!
TAMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Bolen listened and asked alot of questions in order to determine how to proceed with any diagnosis.
JASON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Great experience
MICHELE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Excellent physician with an excellent staff. Highly recommend to others
EVANS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
It was a thorough exam, including all tests, and a follow up. Everything was complete!
JEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Bolen ordered tests with a neuropsychologist which proved that I don’t have any memory robbing disease. I think he was as happy as I when he read the results of my tests. So I’m a normal 85 year old. He is smart, pleasant and professional and I would recommend him to anyone needing a neurologist.
EMMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Good
DAVID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Easy to check in. Staff was very friendly and professional. Doctor Kelly took the time to review my case and explain options.
CAROLINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I had migraines four 6 years and after two visits with Dr. Bolen I might get one a month. He listens to concerns and thoroughly explains what he is thinking. Great doctor!
MELINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Everything was awesome, saw the Dr in good time and all went well! Staff is friendly and professional as always!
LEONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Had a good experience, everyone was courteous and professional
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Alway Prompt and efficient, very little waiting
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I’m a doc myself and feel I received Fantastic service. I felt comfortable and confident. Really appreciate Dr Hughes. Did not feel rushed. Top rating
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great office. Dr. Is outstanding.
ALBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Excellent
EMILY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I am so very thankful that I met the remarkable staff at Tidewater Neuro . I feel secure that my treatment will be the best!