Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

306 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HILDA C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Lady at the front desk was very helpful and cordial.
LINDA W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice people at the front desk, they call me and explain things .. Dr is knowledgeable and seems like he cares and trying to get me pain free, excellent customer service on phones , I feel like I am In Good hands
DEBORAH V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Kelly is very caring. Everyone in the office is so nice and pleasant.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 08/16/22
Smooth sailing…!
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone is kind and helpful.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent staff and Dr. Kelly is thorough yet steady in seeing all patients
Richard V.
Submitted 08/10/22
On time and informative
GEOFFREY C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Good service
HENRY C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
Gary B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Hughes is always professional and that, along with his friendly manner, make my visits with him reassuring. He is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend him.
CHARLIE R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly staff , care is great.
DAVID P.
Submitted 08/04/22
The Staff were awesome. Dr Bolen impressed me with not only his knowledge but also with his bedside manner. He did not waste any time but was very thorough in his approach. Highly recommend !
HARRIET W.
Submitted 08/04/22
So happy for compassionate care. That is not found in regards to migraine care.
Scott J.
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly staff! Great Doctor. Takes care of all my needs!
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Upon my arrival, the receptionist was very friendly as well as the nurse that served me in the examining room. Dr. Kelly greeted me while in the reception area and did not even know that l was his 1st time patient. Once in the examining room Dr. Kelly talked to me about my concerns and reassured me that we will find out what is going on. Kelly's professionalism indicted to me that l picked the right neurologist .
Linda W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Kelly was 1hr and 15 minutes late seeing me.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent so far. Only had initial visit so far
Roger G.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Kelly listened and was concerned with my problem
FRANCES R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good and on time.
Monnie J.
Submitted 07/28/22
Outstanding service/professionalism