Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
My concerns were addressed and possible solutions offered.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful doctor with excellent bedside manner.
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional
LORI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Kelly really makes you feel comfortable. Easy to talk to and he answered all my questions.
CARMEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Got right in to see the doctor. Very impressed by Dr Boleyn.
SHERMAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good service from Everyone.
WILLIAM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Professional and efficient.
DORITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Bolen took time to listen and explain everything to me.
HELEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Boleyn was very Attentive and made his assessments in accordance with my past history.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Bolen and Brandy are excellent at care and concern. Thank you for the care you provide allowing time and patience for on going treatment. My daughter wants to thank you for time coordinating a 3 way visit and she being 3 hours differences (San Francisco)
CAROLYN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. is nice but a bit abrupt.
LEO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Hughes is a respected neurologist. Very pleased.
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
THE CHECK IN DESK WAS VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND TIME IN THE WAITING WASN'T LONG AND DR HUGHES WAS EXCELLENT EXPLAINING HIS MRI AND HIS CONDITION.
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Good visit and Dr Bolen takes time to explain everything
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Informative Professional Staff
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Kelly answered all questions asked of him. Put patient at ease. Very helpful.
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always pleasant and answered all of my questions.
GERALD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Kelly explained my situation clearly, which eased my concerns.
Hattie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Awesome!!!!
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The front office was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Kelly was very attentive and aggressive with a plan to figure out what is going on.