Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRIET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
So happy for compassionate care. That is not found in regards to migraine care.
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly staff! Great Doctor. Takes care of all my needs!
JACQUELINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Upon my arrival, the receptionist was very friendly as well as the nurse that served me in the examining room. Dr. Kelly greeted me while in the reception area and did not even know that l was his 1st time patient. Once in the examining room Dr. Kelly talked to me about my concerns and reassured me that we will find out what is going on. Kelly's professionalism indicted to me that l picked the right neurologist .
Linda W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Kelly was 1hr and 15 minutes late seeing me.
Thomas D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent so far. Only had initial visit so far
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Kelly listened and was concerned with my problem
FRANCES R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good and on time.
Monnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Outstanding service/professionalism
KYRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent staff when you check in, my nurse Erin is friendly and always will make sure all is well with me and my family too. Dr. HUGHES is very thorough too and always friendly to and making sure my migraines are taken care of
JOHNATHAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very helpful and reassuring!
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Perfect. A caring gentleman.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The Doctor, staff and wait time was very good.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always provide outstanding service
Martin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
It was a great visit. Thank you Dr. Kelly.
WAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very courteous and professional
ALVENA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I was Well received at the front desk, however, I unfortunately left my wallet at home ,I ask if I could be bill and was bluntly told no . I would have to be rescheduled. I counted change and found several dollars to pay my co-payment, if a person waited weeks to get an appointment I feel that some arrangement could have been made. Or when papers was sent to me there should have been a clause on the form stating that a co payment is required and the amount. The nurse was very polite and professional so was the doctor. He explained and asked me questions about my condition that I didn’t have to ask him any questions. He was on point. I felt very comfortable talking and listening to him. My experience at the office was not too bad I would recommend your service highly. Thank you for taking care of me,
BETTY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Receptionist and Dr was courteous and patient
KELLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Clear explanation and plan of action.
DIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
He listened to my concerns and ordered the necessary tests to determine the possible causation of my health issues. He was compassionate and knowledgeable which are rare commodities in our society today. I would recommend him highly to my family, friends and others with neurological problems.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Helpful. I like Dr Bolen. He is pleasant, professional and very concerned.