Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
783 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 783 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Best Neurologist for my condition
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Hughes is great!
John C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
30 min late for the appointment
ROBERTA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I arrived early, eventually shown to a room where I waited for 3/4 of an hour, not being told there was an emergency. I think someone could have told me there was a delay.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
All staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Hughes was thorough and explained everything clearly.
CHARLES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good discussion period; did not rush appt.
JOANI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Attentive and friendly staff. Doctor was very knowledgeable
JUDITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Hughes is wonderful and caring. His staff is very efficient.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always very courteous and generous with his time.
KENNETH K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional, felt comfortable, explained course of treatment Appointment time was good
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
His Follow up phone call to me was detailed and unrushed. He described the mri and several routes to take. When I had the mri done the technician was professional and the procedure was timely.
ELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Brief wait. Good listening by dr Kelly. Good advice and great experience.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Friendly curtious and doctor listened
Dommonick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Thanks .. see yall soon
DONALD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Thank You!
CHERYL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was so nice.
GAYLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very positive...very welcoming!
Linda A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Other than the off putting phone instructions to call 911 and penalties for missed appointments, service was satisfactory. Referral for testing with a 6 month wait was unacceptable.
Kristopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff are amazing.
Lark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very thoughtful and thorough visit. Dr. Hughes is a patient provider who really listens to the patients!