Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Kelley was very professional. He diagnosed me as having migraines and treated me accordingly. The headache were subdued. Thank you and your team for the assistance.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very professional & caring. Thank you very much!
SYLVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
It was good and quick.
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Bolen is truly a professional, highly skilled and knowledgeable doctor.
KAYTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Helpful staff and doctor.
CHERYL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was very nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
TARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Bolen is knowledgeable and caring and takes time to address all of your concerns.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very informative and caring.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
DANIEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Wonderful staff and doctor
HILDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Lady at the front desk was very helpful and cordial.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice people at the front desk, they call me and explain things .. Dr is knowledgeable and seems like he cares and trying to get me pain free, excellent customer service on phones , I feel like I am In Good hands
DEBORAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Kelly is very caring. Everyone in the office is so nice and pleasant.
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Smooth sailing…!
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Everyone is kind and helpful.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent staff and Dr. Kelly is thorough yet steady in seeing all patients
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
On time and informative
GEOFFREY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Good service
HENRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Hughes is always professional and that, along with his friendly manner, make my visits with him reassuring. He is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend him.