Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Hughes is wonderful and caring. His staff is very efficient.
TIMOTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always very courteous and generous with his time.
KENNETH K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional, felt comfortable, explained course of treatment Appointment time was good
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
His Follow up phone call to me was detailed and unrushed. He described the mri and several routes to take. When I had the mri done the technician was professional and the procedure was timely.
ELLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Brief wait. Good listening by dr Kelly. Good advice and great experience.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Friendly curtious and doctor listened
Dommonick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Thanks .. see yall soon
DONALD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Thank You!
CHERYL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was so nice.
GAYLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very positive...very welcoming!
Linda A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Other than the off putting phone instructions to call 911 and penalties for missed appointments, service was satisfactory. Referral for testing with a 6 month wait was unacceptable.
Kristopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff are amazing.
Lark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very thoughtful and thorough visit. Dr. Hughes is a patient provider who really listens to the patients!
CARL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The staff at Tidewater are always professional and on point with great patient care.
ISAIAH D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Love Dr Bolen, He explains my husband's condition In layman terms so that we understand exactly what we need to do. His staff is very friendly and professional. My opinion is Dr. BOLEN IS ONE OF THE BEST NEUROLOGIST IN THE USA! THANK YOU DR BOLEN.
KIMBROUGH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Hughes is a very nice gentleman. He was attuned to my problem and had a program for it.
James P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Outstanding.
Lona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional. I would recommend Dr Kelly!
JACOB M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Hughes truly cares for his patients and he has a wonderful staff.
Ann Charlotte E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Hughes is a great doctor! I have been seeing him for about 21 years.