Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
783 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 783 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Bolen is pleasantly professional and very thorough. Complete confidence in him
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Pleasant and informative.
BERTHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
They are very professional.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very informative &t o the point answering questions
TANYA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very accomodating and i felt comfortable, front desk was also very helpful
MARION H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
He seems very concerned about my problems and genuinely trying to help me find my problems.
FELICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Patient
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My experiences have been very positive. Dr Kelly spends the right amount of time with his patients.
JANET H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I called to have a nerve conduction test done. Their was a new girl scheduling and made an error. She scheduled me for a follow up on another condition I have seen Dr Bolen for over the last 6 years. I had wrist surgery that has been painful and top it with carpal tunnel it’s been a very rough time. I feel pushed back again in handling this pain.
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very courtes and friendly, would recommend him to anyone.
WALLACE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Hughes is an excellent neurologist. He was very patient, informative, compassionate and helpful. The staff at Tidewater is excellent, also. Thank you for everything!
CHELSY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone was very friendly. And I love that Dr. Hughes took his time to explain everything to me.
JESSICA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Quick and easy…great patient centered and informative
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Doctor was very informative and answered all my questions. Took his time with me
SHAKWANDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very pleasant and easy to talk to in regards to your condition.
REBECCA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Kelly was 30 min. late to see me, so that was frustrating and disappointing. This was my first visit with him. He was very attentive once he got to the exam room. Hope he will be on time when I come for my follow up appointment
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very helpful, professional.
Dustin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very good
Solomon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Was really interested in my problems.