Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANAYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
One of the best neuroscientists out there!!! I feel comfortable in his care!
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very nice office staff and Dr Bolen took ample time to talk to me.
ANTHONY O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Clear and concise.
GINETTE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very personable and knowledgeable Physician
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great visit!!! Dr.Hughes answered all of my questions. I never felt that he was on a hurry.
Coleman D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dear Dr. Kelly,, Very good reception person and excellent nurse. Dr. Kelly is professional in his interaction and easy to communicate with. He is direct and to the point with his inquiries and does not allow the patient to wander outside the areas of his focus. His observations and tentative diagnosis is clearly communicated with the patient. His plan, moving forward with assumptions and prescribed testings, is clear with future diagnosis open-ended. Dr. Kelly is the high quality neurologist that I hoped to see. I am anxious and somewhat fearful of the changes and symptoms I see in my mind and body. I look forward to those conditions improving. Sincerely, Coleman W. Dangerfield, Jr.
SHERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Good
ASHLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very friendly, listened to my concerns and i didn't feel dismissed in any way.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Always great bedside manner! Would definitely recommend Tidewater!
Harvey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr Hughes is a superior practitioner Who I have had great success I abiding By his advice and he has earned my Confidence Harvey Nathan
LINDA B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Waiting 40 minutes in waiting room; 30 minutes in exam room. I think Dr Kelly is good but someone needs to fix the wait time.
LOUISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
very easy to talk to.
BECKY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr Hughes has been a great in treating my Myasthenia Gravis.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very good!
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very nice..
VICTORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very professional
Lillie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Kelly really care for his patients. He's listens to all my complaints, and comes up with a plan to figure out the best methods of treatment.
CELIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Bolen was very knowledgeable and caring of what's going on with me. He explained everything to me in a manner that I was able to understand. I am very pleased with the service he provided me today. You Go Doc!!!!!!
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I really like him! He takes the time to listen to me! He answers my questions!
WADE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very professional and kind .