Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

306 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Kelly listened to what I was saying about my issues and answered all my questions.
KEUNTE R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Hughes and the entire staff are outstanding. Any concerns that I may have, Dr. Hughes takes the time to explain them thoroughly. The receptionists are very welcoming from the very beginning of my visits.
Robin F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Yes
VERONICA M.
Submitted 12/01/21
I had a slightly longer wait than I thought, however, Dr Hughes was very thorough and professional. He took his time, explained everything and answered all my questions.
ANDREA Q.
Submitted 11/30/21
Pleasant office experience.
Donnita C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very pleasant staff. Physician was thorough. In and out in 30 minutes.
REBECCA D.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Kelly and his staff are thorough and caring. I highly recommend this practice.
ANTHONY J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Kelly was very professional and attentive. He explained the diagnosis and treatment in detail.
PATRICK H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Warm and professional
BETTY S.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was very nice to me he going to find out what is going on with me
MARCY R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Helpful reception staff. Dr Hughes great listener and very smart.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone there is great !! Dr Hughes is the best.
William B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very appreciative of the time spent, explanation given and care to listen.
Guy L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Hughes is just wonderful!
Linda W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Kelly was polite and very professional.
FLOYD S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Felt that Dr Kelly listen and assessed my problem.
Albert B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Explained test and results clearly.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good experience
SARA P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Bolen is the best around! He has worked miracles on my migraines and changed my quality of life.
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Bolen is amazing and caring and knowledgeable. Couldn’t do this without him.