Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.8/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Pretty straight forward.
LINDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Wait time a little long.
Weona .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent care, very polite staff. Dr hughes shows alot of empathy for his patients. ff.
ALETA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone was very nice. Dr.Kelly explain what he was going to do.
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very thorough and enjoyable visit
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Had a great experience.
PHYLLIS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Professionnel
LILLIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Hughes, adequately reviewed mom's health care plan and medications with me.
STAR B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Staff was friendly. Doctor was very professional.
PATRICIA V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Bolen is great. His back office staff, not so much.
ZEBEDEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great sufficient and certified
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great listening to symptoms and excellent explanation of what was happening. I would highly recommend dr Bolen
SANAYE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
5/5
VENITA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent Service
JAMEEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional organization.
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
TINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Wonderful staff. Doctor and nurse were amazing
EDWARD C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Staff was very cordial & kind. THe doctor was friendly & helpful in explaining results of MRI and what I should look for in the future. After upcoming cognitive tests, I hope to have a better idea of a plan to at least know how to deal with this condition.. and to be able to keep in contact with D.rBolen after the tests.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
On time, nurse is always nice and remembers me. Dr Bolen is always updated on my chart. He listens to my complaints and ask questions. If a test is needed he orders those. I find him reluctant to order medication without adequate information.
CHRISTINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I felt so welcome & comfortable sharing my health history & discussing future care.