Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
754 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 754 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Bolen was very professional and caring. Explanations are clear and very helpful. I would certainly recommend anyone to Tidewater Neurology & Dr.Bolen.
LORI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Prompt and courteous.
HOMER A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very courteous staff and good visit with Dr. Kelly.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The office staff have always been very nice and Dr. Kelly takes his time and answers my questions.
CELESTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very receptive, timely excellent service very positive ‼️
ANNE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Had to wait a while for Dr. Dr. Hughes was very pleasant, after many questions he pinpointed what he thought was the cause of my symptoms.
MILDRED G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
New patient and looking forward to things to come. I like the doctor very much. The staff is wonderful.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Kelly is great. His staff are very competent . I am very satisfied with his services.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Kelly listened to what I was saying about my issues and answered all my questions.
KEUNTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Hughes and the entire staff are outstanding. Any concerns that I may have, Dr. Hughes takes the time to explain them thoroughly. The receptionists are very welcoming from the very beginning of my visits.
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Yes
VERONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I had a slightly longer wait than I thought, however, Dr Hughes was very thorough and professional. He took his time, explained everything and answered all my questions.
ANDREA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Pleasant office experience.
Donnita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very pleasant staff. Physician was thorough. In and out in 30 minutes.
REBECCA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Kelly and his staff are thorough and caring. I highly recommend this practice.
ANTHONY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Kelly was very professional and attentive. He explained the diagnosis and treatment in detail.
PATRICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Warm and professional
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It was very nice to me he going to find out what is going on with me
MARCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Helpful reception staff. Dr Hughes great listener and very smart.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone there is great !! Dr Hughes is the best.