Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Kelly was understanding.And very helpful with the making chances in Lesley's mediation.
PEGGY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very pleasant. I liked Dr Kelly very much and would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Sean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Professional phone call
JAMEEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and family friendly environment.
GERDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.
ALFREDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Outstanding
PHILLIP G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent!!
RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Hughes has been and continues to be very caring, professional and helpful in managing my health issues.
Shellya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Thomas Hughes is the best
JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly staff and Dr. Kelley is fantastic. They have you in their best interest.
MARTHA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Bolen and his staff have provided me with great care. I am thankful for their services.
HERBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellent
ADRIANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Hughes is my hero. I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis 10 years ago. He is patient and actually listens during my visits.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Seemed like the doctor actually cared. Staff was friendly and seemed to be on top of everything.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Hughes was an excellent listener and very kind in his explanation and recommendations!
ILA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
This is her son. Dr. Hughes is treating her for her migraines and essential tremor, which both are debilitating and hopefully his treatment plan will work. So far, so good!
Thomas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Kelly is great to work with. He helped me manage my sleep apnea. I had been sleeping fitfully for years, usually waking up 3-5 times at night; since seeing Kelly, I’ve been sleeping a full eight hours.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent professional, clear explanations, efficient staff and amiable accessibility.
MILDRED G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful
Sean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Quick and efficient. In and out. Received some solid info.