Existing patients please use our portal to request appointments and send us questions. Log-in to your portal here .
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Tidewater Neurology -  - Neurology

Tidewater Neurology

Neurology Specialists located in West Ashley, Charleston, SC, Mt. Pleasant, SC & Goose Creek, SC

4.81/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Tidewater Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tidewater Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Was satisfied with Dr Kelley's diagnosis and treatment of my problem so far.
ALICIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
My first appointment went really well. Dr. Hughes was very kind and knowledgeable.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great
MARK P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Helpful
SUSAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I had to call and leave a message to cancel my appointment due to my mother taking a bad fall. I will call back to reschedule. Thank you
LEROY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great and very friendly!
GERALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Is very knowledgeable
WADE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Friendly and efficient. Very pleasant
JULIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Everyone was nice and courteous.
MARGARET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very nice people to help you. Called back on time. I was a little afraid of the outcome but Dr Kelly put me at ease. Thanks.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Excellent time with Dr Bolen and his NP
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr. Bolan was excellent. Made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed professionally and respectfully.
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Pleasant
OLIVIER G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I am happy with Dr. Bolen, which is the main thing. But... the forms I had to fill-out as a new patient were very frustrating. They were emailed to me as a PDF, so I assumed I would just fill them in online ; instead, the PDF was a bad scan of the original forms which I had to print (13 pages!) and fill-in manually. It also contained a ton of redundant information (it asked for my SS# four times, my birth date three times, etc.) It would be much nicer to get a link to a secure web page where the form could be filled-in and would grow or shrink depending on what answers are given. This could then be printed, or stored encrypted in the practice's database. Just my two cents!
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Kelly was very patient and explained everything in terms we could understand. We are confident that Dr. Kelly is a skilled surgeon.
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Excellent from start to finish.
ELLWOOD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr kelly is a very sincere professional. I trust him but more importantly my husband trusts him! Crystal is very good with my husband! Thank you
MARGARET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Every on time and great doctor patient relationship. He listens well
JEAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Bolen is very thorough in explaining and seems to be caring about my situation. I’m pleased to have him taking care of me and following another condition too
Jennifer G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
My first experience with this provider was very good. The office staff and the Dr. was sensitive to my problem.